Home Page


Welcome to the Governors' section!


Chairperson: Mr Chris Ratcliffe

Vice Chair : Mr Andrew Rundle


Parent Governors:

Mr C Ratcliffe
Mrs E Tomlin

Miss H Birch

Mrs H West

Mrs L Bartlett


Authority Governors:  Mr A Rundle


Co-Opted Governors:  Mr M Hulbert, Mrs J Thompson


Staff Governor: Mrs C Henly


Community Governor: Mr N Clark

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs J Smith


Ex Officio – Headteacher: Mr Simon Flint