School Logo

Newlands Community Primary School

Shine Bright

Get in touch

Who's who

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Stacey Dale


Deputy Headteacher and Deputy DSL

Mrs Jenny Cooling



KS1 - Miss Kathryn Hunt

KS2 - Miss Rebecca Madeley


Family Liaison Officer/ELSA. Deputy DSL

Mrs Caroline Henly



Class Teachers

Miss Lizie Pullen

Miss Alexa Higson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Amy Brunt

Miss Chloe Cameron


Year One and Two Team

Class Teachers

Mr Hugh Lathan

Miss Nic Brown

Miss Kathryn Hunt

Mrs Alice McEntee

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Steph Parry

Miss Chloe Cameron

Mrs Lydia Hind


Year Three and Four Team

Class Teachers

Mr Darren Causon

Mrs Jen Hill

Mrs Vanda Connolly

Miss Laura Norris

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Emma Welch

Miss Hayley Cole

Mr Alex Wyness
Miss Hayley Langham


Year Five and Six Team

Class Teachers

Mr Andrew Ella

Mrs Julie Thompson

Miss Rebecca Madeley

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Angie Davies

Mrs Jade Wade

Miss Claire Thompson

Mrs Amanda Davis

Mrs Rachel Dingley


School Business Manager

Mrs Kirsty Plaza


Administrative Assistants

Miss Anna Marcus

Mrs Claire Hambridge


Site Manager

Mr Mike Groves


Premises Officer

Mr Dion Hackett


Midday Supervisor Team

Mrs Michelle Dunn

Mrs Sharon Glover

Mrs Kirsty Osbourne

Miss Charlotte Foster

Mrs Rachael Chamberlain


Cleaning Team

Mrs Hayley Langham

Ms Lisa Coley

Miss Michelle Dunn